Available below the Projects panel in an accordion-fold, you can manage saved filters through the the options of Edit Saved Filter Information or Delete Saved Filter. Search for filter names in the search box, or narrow the list of results down by the permissions applied using the person icons according to their level of restrictions (Private, Restricted, or Shared).